" In the light of our holy Quran"

🔹And mention in Book Mary, when she withdrew from her family to an easterly place.

🔹Thus did she seclude her self from them, whereupon We sent to her Our sprit and he became incarnate for her as a well proportioned human.

🔹She said: 'I seek the protection of the All beneficent from you, should you be God wary!'

🔹He said: 'I am only a messenger of your Lord that I may give you a pure son'

🔹She said: 'How shall I have a child seeing that no human being has ever touched me, nor have I been unchaste'?

🔹He said: 'So shall it be Your Lord says: "It is simple for me and so that We may make him a sign for man kind and a mercy from Us and it is a matter (already) decided"

🔹Thus she conceived him, then withdrew with him to a distant place.

🔎 Surah 'Maryam' , Verse 16_22